Ex Libris Designs

Treat Yo' Shelf Tote

$25.99

Donna and Tom may say, "Treat yo' self"... At Ex Libris Designs, we say, "Treat yo shelf!" Fans of Parks & Rec and fans of awesome book totes unite in agreement that this tote is the one you need.

This roomy bag fits groceries, books, and so much more.

• 100% certified organic cotton 3/1 twill
• Fabric weight: 8 oz/yd² (272 g/m²)
• Dimensions: 16″ × 14 ½″ × 5″ (40.6 cm × 35.6 cm × 12.7 cm)
• Weight limit: 30 lbs (13.6 kg)
• 1″ (2.5 cm) wide dual straps, 24.5″ (62.2 cm) length
• Open main compartment
• Blank product components sourced from Vietnam

Please note: All apparel and tote bags are custom made to order. Confirm sizing before ordering. If you receive a defective product, please email us and we will work together to make it right.

Size guide

  BAG WIDTH BAG HEIGHT BAG DEPTH STRAP LENGTH STRAP WIDTH
One Size (inches) 16 14 ½ 5 24 1/2 1